Kids Eat Free

Applebee’s Woodstock applebees.com/ga/woodstock
678-626-3677
901 Ridgewalk Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30188
Tuesday from 4 pm to 10 pm for Kid’s Night! Kid’s eat for $.99 with a purchase of an adult meal. Some restrictions apply, see location for more details.

Atlanta Bread Company www.atlantabread.com
678-445-2794
180 Woodstock Square Ave. #960, Woodstock, GA 30189
One free kid’s meal per adult meal purchased from 4:00 p.m. to close. Dine-in only

Bojangles’ – Towne Lake
770-485-5404
2072 Eagle Drive, Woodstock, GA 30189
Monday’s Family Night. Complimentary kid’s meal with each adult meal purchase after 4:00 p.m.

Buffalo’s Cafe www.buffaloscafe.com
770-591-9464
12035 highway 92, Woodstock, GA 30188
One free kid’s meal per adult entree purchase all day Tuesday

Canyons Burger Company www.canyonslife.com
678-494-8868
335 Chambers Street, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kid’s meals are only $1 with adult meal purchase after 4:00 p.m.

Captain D’s www.captainds.com
770-591-7375
9805 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids meals for .99 cents each with adult entree purchase. All day on Thursday

Cheeseburger Bobby’s www.cheeseburgerbobbys.com
678-494-3200
2295 Towne Lake Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30189
Mondays – $ .99 cents Kids kids night with purchase of an adult meal deal

Chick-fil-A Restaurant Townelake www.cfarestaurant.com/townelake
678-445-0330
3070 Eagle Drive, Woodstock, GA 30189
Kids eat for .99 cents on Tuesdays from 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Donovan’s Irish Cobbler www.donovansirishcobbler.com
770-693-8763
1025 Rose Creek Dr., Woodstock, GA 30189
One free kid’s meal per one adult meal purchase on Thursdays

Fire Stone Wood Fired Pizza & Grill www.firestonerestaurants.com
770-926-6778
120 Chambers Street, Woodstock, GA 30188
One free kid’s meal per one adult meal purchase on Monday

Folks Southern Kitchen www.folkskitchen.com
770-516-0273
180 Parkway 575 Suite 100, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids eat free all day on Tuesday with purchase of adult meal

Gameday Fresh Grill www.gamedayfresh.com
770-693-6754
2990 Eagle Dr, Suite 105, Woodstock, GA 30189
Kids eat free with paying adult on Tuesday. Kids eat free in sports uniform with parent everyday.

Guston’s Grille www.gustons.com
770-485-6565
12195 Highway 92 Suite 156, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids eat free with paying adult after 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday

Jerseys Sports Bar & Grille www.jerseysgrille.com
770-790-5740
6426 Bells Ferry Road, Woodstock, GA 30189
One free kid’s meal with the purchase of each adult entree on Monday’s 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Johnny Rockets www.johnnyrockets.com
678-483-6525
915 Ridgeway Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids eat free Mondays and Tuesdays 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. with the purchase of an adult entree at The Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta

O’Charley’s of Woodstock www.ocharleys.com
770-592-7501
10009 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids eat free every day all day with the purchase of an adult meal

Pure Taqueria www.puretaqueria.com
770-952-7873
405 Chambers Street, Woodstock, GA 30188
One free kids meal with purchase of Adult meal all day Sunday

Roly Poly Sandwiches www.rolypoly.com
770-928-7659
875 Towne Lake Parkway, Woodstock, GA 30189
Kids eat free with adult purchase Monday – Friday after 3:00 p.m.

Ruby Tuesday www.rubytuesday.com
770-591-4401
9490 Highway 92, Woodstock, GA 30188
Receive one free kid entrée per adult entrée purchase from 5pm to close on Tuesday.

Santino’s New York Pizza and Pasta santinosnypizzaandpasta.com
770-926-9184
12910 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids eat free every Monday per adult purchase of $11.95 or more

Sidelines Grille sidelinesgrillehollysprings.com
770-384-8244
5343 Old Highway 5 #301, Woodstock, GA 30188
One free kid’s meal per adult meal purchase on Wednesday after 5:00 p.m.

Stevi B’s Pizza www.stevibs.com
770-591-0010
10020 Highway 92, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kids eat for 99 cents with adult meal purchase on Wednesday after 4:00 p.m.

Taqueria Tsunami www.taqueriatsunami.com
678-909-3740
915 Ridgewalk Parkway, Suite 470, Woodstock, GA 30188
Kid’s eat free with adult entree purchase on Tuesdays

** Check with individual restaurant to see if pricing and day of deal still exists.